play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service!

    By andrea bailey on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly, helpful staff especially John! Couldn't have asked for better service and advice.


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Good price. John and his team were excellent.

    By alex humble on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this garage to anyone. The car is immaculate, the price was good and most of their stock seems to be of high quality. The customer service is excellent, John and his team go out of their way to look after you. There were a couple of things that needed to be sorted with the car and they were more than happy to sort them out straight away. Overall really happy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nicola T on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! J was professional, friendly and patient and super helpful.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Chloe B on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful! I’ve got my dream car finally! The staff were so welcoming when I arrived and very supportive.


  • 5

    Great service great car

    By Hannah S on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service throughout kept in contact and updated me on every step of purchasing my new car!


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By jillian B on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish first time here and would highly recommend the company, staff so helpful and kept me in the loop about my purchase


  • 5

    Incredible car dealers

    By fay S on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Super professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Martin F on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very polite & helpful. The car was exactly as described and I would recommend Motorsound to others.


  • 5

    Impressive company

    By ANDREW G on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my initial interest, to driving away in my excellent used car, I was impressed by the friendliness and service that I received from the staff member I dealt with. Also, all Covid-19 measures were adhered to, with masks worn at all times, social distancing and perspex screens on the sales desks. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.


  • 5

    Easy and stress free transaction

    By Lynne M on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish this dealer was so very easy to deal with. John was very helpful and made matters stress free. Would recommend them to anybody.


‹ Prev Next ›