play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very professional

    By FIONA N on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    very pleasant experience. no pressure selling, John was very good! car ready and fully prepared for collection .


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience !!

    By ROY A on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    First off the description and condition of the vehicle on Autotrader was absolutely spot on, just as described and at a great price. I called to make an appointment which was simple. On arrival I was greeted by A sales person, very friendly and relaxed, definitely not a push salesman. He showed me around the vehicle and gave an overview of technical spec, performance, features etc. On agreeing to purchase the vehicle it was a simple case of paying a deposit and agreeing a collection day. The car was serviced and MOT ready when I collected it, again a simple and friendly process. Sales person sat with me in the car making sure I was familiar with all the features, SAT NAV etc, then off I went, happy as could be. I've had the car just over a week now and definitely more than happy with my purchase. If you are thinking of buying a car I highly recommend popping in to see these guys, genuine and friendly


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lisa B on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and quick service and they even helped me with car tax for mY new vehicle which was no bother to them, they made us feel very welcome. I have just recommended a friend for her new car and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A Good Deal.

    By Alastair F on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A breath of fresh air. Very straightforward operation . No messing about. Good negotiation with a positive outcome for all. I would heartily recommend dealing with Motorsound in Royton.


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By ELAINE W on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my mini from here good friendly service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Scirocco Experience

    By Daniel M on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Extremely friendly. They conducted a MOT free of charge. And helped me sort out my road tax. The car was spotless and waxed


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By Tracy E on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales process from Motorsound who made sure the purchase of our vehicle went as smoothly as possible. Staff were also very knowledgeable about the wide range of cars we looked at before making our choice. We would highly recommend Motorsound if you are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RYAN D on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Range Rover from these guys and collected yesterday. Easy, fast and brilliant service throughout.


  • 5

    Great car, great service happy driver. 👍

    By DAVID W on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From first seeing the car to taking delivery it's been a first class service. All the cars are very good value and seem to be sold quickly. The service I received from them was perfect from the start and there was never pressure to buy. John has been really helpful sorting out everything online and made the sale so easy. I am delighted with my new car. The price I paid was very competitive and I received a fair price for my old car. Shopped local too which I wanted to do to support local businesses. Very happy and recommended 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Excellent

    By EMILY M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, let me look around the car gave me full informational I needed in the car and it’s history. Not pushy at all. Gave you all the time I needed to look in the car.


‹ Prev Next ›