play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By ELAINE W on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my mini from here good friendly service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Scirocco Experience

    By Daniel M on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Extremely friendly. They conducted a MOT free of charge. And helped me sort out my road tax. The car was spotless and waxed


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By Tracy E on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales process from Motorsound who made sure the purchase of our vehicle went as smoothly as possible. Staff were also very knowledgeable about the wide range of cars we looked at before making our choice. We would highly recommend Motorsound if you are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RYAN D on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Range Rover from these guys and collected yesterday. Easy, fast and brilliant service throughout.


  • 5

    Great car, great service happy driver. 👍

    By DAVID W on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From first seeing the car to taking delivery it's been a first class service. All the cars are very good value and seem to be sold quickly. The service I received from them was perfect from the start and there was never pressure to buy. John has been really helpful sorting out everything online and made the sale so easy. I am delighted with my new car. The price I paid was very competitive and I received a fair price for my old car. Shopped local too which I wanted to do to support local businesses. Very happy and recommended 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Excellent

    By EMILY M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, let me look around the car gave me full informational I needed in the car and it’s history. Not pushy at all. Gave you all the time I needed to look in the car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SUZANNE W on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round. John was brilliant from start to finish and kept in contact throughout. On a test drive before the sale, his mechanic felt a slight tremor that wasn't detected during the MOT. Rather than allow me to come and pick it up, he phoned to let me know the car will be delayed while they ordered the part and I was able to pick the car up in perfect condition a couple of days later. The car left with full 12 months MOT and a 3 month warranty. Excellent experience buying with them and would recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend.

    By JANE A on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the car that we wanted, and after answering our questions on the phone, we didn't mind the 1.5 hour journey to see it. Easy to find location, and was offered a nice warm coffee on arrival. The car was just what we wanted and after a test drive, we decided to purchase it. It was booked in for a service the following week, and we traveled up again to bring it home. Very helpful staff, pleasure doing business with them , and would travel again to deal with them.


  • 5

    Fantastic company to buy from

    By KATIE T on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional company. Pleasure to deal with, no pushy sales. Delivered exactly as described. Would certainly recommend and use again.


  • 5

    totally satisfied with customer care package

    By Paul M on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service brilliant cars to choose from if you want a car go as for Tony and he will help you to find the car you want


‹ Prev Next ›