play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By JANINE SCOTT on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at cars on auto trader we came across this fantastic car company. Being a fairway from where we live (them Oldham us Rotherham ) I was a bit hesitant about going. The reason for that is I hate sales people that jump on you to get a sale. This company is nothing like that, in fact they are the opposite. They let us have a look round all the cars and let us know that they were there if we needed any help, and when we did they where extremely helpful, John let us look round the car at our leisure and when we where ready let us test drive it. John was also honest with us about the car ( it had a few bits that needed doing) and told us all the parts where on order. We put a deposit down and went back a week later to pick it up. All the snags had been dealt with and the car was immaculate. They signing over and all the paper work was done for us with no stress what so ever. Never been so relaxed buying a car and doing the paper work, they made it so easy. Would like to thank motors sound for helping us find the right car and making it a pleasant experience. Don't think you can go wrong with this company


  • 5

    Excellent and easy deal

    By Paul Ellenor on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    John was fantastic throughout.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By David Lloyd on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Motorsound. After speaking to Luke and John on the phone about an Audi A3, I put down a deposit for the vehicle. I was travelling from Brentwood in Essex so I was a little apprehensive about viewing this vehicle. I was not disappointed and the car I bought was prepared to a very high standard and I was totally happy with the purchase. Buying a second hand car can be a daunting prospect but not with these guys. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very polite, all cars top end, made you feel very welcome and the Kia spoertage I got is A 1 thank you Motosound 😊 10 stars if I could ..


  • 5

    Perfect stress free purchase of our new car

    By JUNE on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    We where made to feel valued .Rare these days. John made sure that every aspect of purchasing a car was drama free, no heavy sales jargon just honest information. We where given a fair part x price for our trade in . John handled all the paperwork and taxing of the new vehicle. A massive thanks to you and your team . Would I recommend, that's a great big thumbs-up.


  • 5

    5*

    By Daniel White on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Motorsound sound did a great job.. John in particular stayed back after closing so I could pick my car up after travelling a long way, very helpful during the pick up and was available for assistance afterwards too. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended. 👍

    By brian turley on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Was looked after by John. He sorted me a fair deal for a great car, which I was happy with. The whole process was simple and straight forward, with no nonsense. Car was also ready for collection exactly when John said it would be. Many thanks to John and his team. Highly recommended. 👍


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Charlotte Booth on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , John made the process very easy and he is a very nice man to deal with. Would recommend


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with would use again A++++

    By collette rudge on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service


  • 5

    By Paul Timothy John Hilling on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good communication very nice company to deal with .


‹ Prev Next ›