play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent place

    By SIOBHAN M on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car today the service I received was out standing and great price on my new purchase. John was a lovely guy and really help me and guided me threw the whole experience. I defiantly will be back again when it’s time for a new car five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Excellent service provided definitely recommend

    By sarah C on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was fantastic from start to finish, such a great stress free experience when purchasing a car. The team couldn’t do enough for us, they were great and very mindful to make sure we were happy with everything.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly staff

    By JESSICA B on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    C A motors were really easy to deal with and professional. Extremely helpful and friendly :)


  • 5

    I arrived to friendly and helpful staff

    By jacqueline I on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience made buying my car very pleasant, thank you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PETER H on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgable staff, first class service.. I would highly recommend C A Motors..


  • 5

    Definitely recommend a look !

    By PAUL P on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first viewing the car to the completion of sale I was very impressed by the manner in which I was dealt with. Friendly, helpful and professional without being pushy


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By simon H on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful with great advise on choosing my vehicle I would definitely highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Amazing guy brilliant service

    By SIOBHAN M on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased A seat Ibiza, couldnt of gone any better, wasnt initially what we were looking for but due to our budget change we was happy to have a look at it and so glad we did! I cant name any individuals as your website says below but the guy was brilliant, honest, trustworthy never been helped so much, alot of other car sales have made me feel pressured or ripped off but not here! Explains everything simply and as it is, even arranged for some one to come and have a look at my old car that isnt much use to me! I can imagine in the future when im due A car change C A motors in royton, oldham will be the first place I will always go and so happy I found it! What A great guy you are and A brilliant motor sales that you run! I’m so happy with my car and the fantastic service you have provided me with been so easy and stress free, thank you so much


  • 5

    A great team to deal with

    By KATHERINE J on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the team at C A Motors were helpful and professional. They made the whole process of buying the car really easy and I’m very pleased with the vehicle. I would highly recommend the company to anyone who is wanting to buy another car.


  • 5

    Top from viewing to pick up !!!

    By DAVID H on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2012 BMW 520d on the 15/12/18 picked it up at 10am as arraigned everything was spot on the car was gleaming they had taxed the car for me to save me the hassle and fitted some new winter tyres for me I cannot fault the service I’ve had up to now even coming to look at the car was pleasant i was left to view and make my own mind up with no pressure John the salesman who had worked for them 20 years + was a gent from start to finish Well done CA Motors i hope the car is as good as you’re service time will tell...Dave


‹ Prev Next ›