play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
4.9

All 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By charlene doughty on 16 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Audi A1 for my daughter from Motorsound and it was a great experience. John who I had my initial communication with by email he was fantastic from answering any questions I had about the car to travelling up to Manchester to purchasing the car. Not pushy “Salesman” whatsoever gave lots of information and was left to make my own decision. Also had a problem with my bank and had to wait afew hours to complete the transaction, which meant John had to come back from going home so I could purchase the car on that day which I was so grateful for. Overall a great experience and fantastic car! I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Motorsound on 29/05/24

    Hi. Thank you for your review. I'm happy your daughter loves her new car. It wasn't an issue at all coming back to work for you. We got there in the end. I couldn't let your daughter go all the way home without her new car. It was a pleasure meeting you all. I wish you well. Kind regards John


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish!

    By Aleesha Buta on 12 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from MotorSound last month and it was an amazing experience from start to finish! John was extremely helpful and didn’t put any pressure on me or make me feel as though I had to purchase that day- I did though! 5 star service and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Motorsound on 23/04/24

    Hi. Thank you for leaving us a review. I hope you and your son are both well. I'm more than happy that you are enjoying your new car and it was a pleasure meeting you. I wish you all the best. Take care John


  • 5

    Everything was ace

    By Pete B on 28 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    John was ace from start to finish. Super helpful, kind and helpful. Worth travelling the distance if you, like me, live miles away.

    Reply from Motorsound on 29/11/23

    Hi. Thank you so much for your kind review. I guess it can be daunting especially when you are a distance away from us. I'm happy you travelled to see us it was a pleasure meeting you. Kind regards John


  • 5

    By James on 21 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service was not pressured into a buy. Would definitely recommend and will be referring my friends and family to this place in the future when they are looking to purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from Motorsound on 21/11/23

    Thank you for your review. I'm happy you enjoyed your experience with us and its nice to know that you would recommend us. Kind regards John


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Rebecca Johnson on 06 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. The team are fantastic at answering all your questions and making sure everything runs smoothly. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Would definitely recommend motiorsound to future car buyers.

    Reply from Motorsound on 10/11/23

    Thank you so much for leaving us a review, it was a pleasure to meet you and help you with your new car purchase. I hope you are enjoying your automatic driving experience :-) Kind regards John & Luke


  • 5

    Exceptional experience

    By Sean Groombridge on 29 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience buying a car from motor sound ,Luke who I dealt with was very professional and honest can’t rate them enough ,I definitely recommend buying a car from them ,car was as described

    Reply from Motorsound on 31/10/23

    Thank you for you review Sean and your feedback is much appreciated Regards Luke


  • 5

    By Kevin Mccormack on 28 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Top class I struggled for insurance but they assisted me great with all my needs will definitely recommend

    Reply from Motorsound on 31/10/23

    Thanks Kevin, hope you managed to get a sensible insurance quote sorted Regards Luke


  • 5

    Great service

    By Zak GRIMES on 28 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, helpful and personable! Would recommend buying a car to anyone 👍

    Reply from Motorsound on 31/10/23

    Hi. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to deal with you and your family. A big thank you to your daughter for drawing a picture for me. Kind regards John


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Joshua Brotherdale on 26 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really good communication and excellent customer service was delivered during the whole process. I would highly recommend motorsound for anyone looking for a new car.

    Reply from Motorsound on 27/10/23

    Thank you for your review, I hope your daughters enjoy the extra space in the back and you enjoy your fishing trips :) Best regards Luke


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Elizabeth Richards on 20 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I saw a Suzuki vitara for sale with the specification I wanted. Luke took us for a good test drive and was very knowledgeable. The car ticked all the boxes so I paid a deposit and arranged to pick it up the following week. I’ve had the car a couple of months now and I’m absolutely delighted with it. Luke couldn’t have been more helpful

    Reply from Motorsound on 21/10/23

    Thank you so much for your review. I hope this car is a lot easier to get the grandchildren in and out of :) Best regards Luke


‹ Prev Next ›