play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic company to buy from

    By KATIE T on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional company. Pleasure to deal with, no pushy sales. Delivered exactly as described. Would certainly recommend and use again.


  • 5

    totally satisfied with customer care package

    By Paul M on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service brilliant cars to choose from if you want a car go as for Tony and he will help you to find the car you want


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By SUZANNE N on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the garage, everything went smoothly and I was well informed all the way through.


  • 5

    Motorsound speaks volumes

    By mark L on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect ! I dealt with JB who took me through the entire process. What a top man !!! It was a pleasure to do business with him. Would I recommend family and friends? Absolutely without a doubt ! Where are use the dealership again ? 110% I would. Thank you JB👍😉


  • 5

    5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

    By Kyle W on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't rate higher, from start to finish, the lads were professional, friendly, not pushy at all and pulled it out of the bag in order to get my new car ready earlier than expected! Touch wood, car is perfect, definitely know where my business will lie in the future, and I'll be recommending! Cheers Guys!


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Tamsin H on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Friendly service no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Great value used cars

    By STEPHEN L on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, knowledgeable and helpful for every part of our purchase


  • 5

    Very easy company to deal with. Very pleased.

    By SIMON W on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy company to deal with. I got a car at a good price, as described, and got the part-exchange price that was agreed over the phone. There was no hard sell or haggling. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    A RARE FIND!!

    By HANNAH L on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous garage with beautiful high end cars and knowledgeable staff. J was amazing from start to finish and made the process so easy and enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied. He answered all the questions I asked him honestly and made me feel at ease, before I had even seen the car! The car was excellent and I am thrilled with my purchase. J was a true gent and a pleasure to purchase a car from, 100% highly recommended!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By OLGA K on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish. we were made to feel welcome, not rushed, no sales tactics, a relaxing ordeal. Thanks to all at the garage!


‹ Prev Next ›