play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely superb

    By Nikolas B on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb cannot fault the service provided John kept constant contact for an all round smooth transaction 5*****


  • 5

    Part ex and purchase of replacement car

    By Denise W on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made buying my new car a pleasant experience! Thank you!


  • 5

    Professional

    By Jonathan M on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, highly recommended very thorough and efficient, John was great ¿¿


  • 5

    Great service good prices.

    By Paul S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    John is a really genuine bloke, let us look around the forecourt with no pressure and let us have a look around the car with no questions or sales patter. He gave us a good deal on the trade in and was very easy to negotiate with. Good service and really pleased with the car we bought. He even set up the tax for us.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Lee M on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff hassle free , very easy to talk to would recommend to anyone. Excellent Service all round.


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional advice

    By Valentin K on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Was pleased to deal with Owen. Very friendly and professional advice. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Worry free

    By Craig M on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Professional yet friendly service from sales team, looked at several vehicles and they were very helpful, patient, polite & we felt pressure free Eventually deciding on our new vehicle, sales team was very easy to talk with & guided us through the whole exchange & purchasing process with ease ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    Fantastic garage to buy a car

    By Carol V on 15 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From first seeing the car to picking the car up was so easy ,friendly and very professional they did every thing they promised .Have told all family and friends who are looking for a new car to go here ,brilliant


  • 5

    Rude staff and really poor customer service

    By Rose K on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Right I am a working women and always be busy. Don’t ask how I managed to take time off to view a car in this place and drove 1.5 hours to this place. Even though I was told that there is no fault or damage on a car many times when I called them prior to my journey. When I arrived I found so many scratches and marks on a car and full arm rester cover to gearbox was broken and was shaking so bad. When I asked that you have not told me about this damages prior to my journey the sales man replied I should expect these scratches as it’s used car not new. Which I found abit rude instead of apologising he replies back rudely. Anyway when we asked about the fix he replied that he will fix it but we have to come and collect it some other time instead of delivering a car to house as a courtesy for Inconvenience caused. Atleast could have told us about the damaged arm rester and bad marks on a car And please respect customers coming from far away atleast.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and Dealership!

    By A R on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent experience with Motorsound! I purchased a car during the pandemic therefore, was unable to test drive the vehicle before purchase. After returning home I noticed a number of faults of no fault of Motorsound. Motorsound went above and beyond to help me sort the problem, they repaired the car at no extra cost and even returned my vehicle to my home which was miles away from the dealership. While they fixed my car they also went the extra mile and provided a courtesy car which was very much appreciated. I've never experienced such good service from any other dealership previously and I honestly could not recommend this dealership enough!

    Reply from Motorsound on 18/03/21

    Thank you for your review, we are always happy to help and glad you enjoyed the experience! Thanks again Luke