play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Motorsound speaks volumes

    By mark L on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect ! I dealt with JB who took me through the entire process. What a top man !!! It was a pleasure to do business with him. Would I recommend family and friends? Absolutely without a doubt ! Where are use the dealership again ? 110% I would. Thank you JB👍😉


  • 5

    5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

    By Kyle W on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't rate higher, from start to finish, the lads were professional, friendly, not pushy at all and pulled it out of the bag in order to get my new car ready earlier than expected! Touch wood, car is perfect, definitely know where my business will lie in the future, and I'll be recommending! Cheers Guys!


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Tamsin H on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Friendly service no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Great value used cars

    By STEPHEN L on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, knowledgeable and helpful for every part of our purchase


  • 5

    Very easy company to deal with. Very pleased.

    By SIMON W on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy company to deal with. I got a car at a good price, as described, and got the part-exchange price that was agreed over the phone. There was no hard sell or haggling. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    A RARE FIND!!

    By HANNAH L on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous garage with beautiful high end cars and knowledgeable staff. J was amazing from start to finish and made the process so easy and enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied. He answered all the questions I asked him honestly and made me feel at ease, before I had even seen the car! The car was excellent and I am thrilled with my purchase. J was a true gent and a pleasure to purchase a car from, 100% highly recommended!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By OLGA K on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish. we were made to feel welcome, not rushed, no sales tactics, a relaxing ordeal. Thanks to all at the garage!


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful

    By ANTONY H on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very friendly & helpful throughout the whole process and even stayed back after closing time when I was running late due to an accident on the motorway.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper review

    By Nicola S on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    John at the garage and Lewis at the finance company were both extremely helpful and guided me through the process at every stage. Both were very professional.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By adam C on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, very nice to talk to. Sells amazing cars for a good price.