play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
4.9

All 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jordan on 27 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant procedure. Hassle free and John is a great help and a great guy

    Reply from Motorsound on 28/07/23

    Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. It was a pleasure to help. Take care. John


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Janine on 20 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience buying my car from Motorsound. John and the team were so helpful and professional. They patiently answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with their expertise. I would 100% recommend this company. My car has been amazing, exactly what i’d hoped for.

    Reply from Motorsound on 28/07/23

    Hi it was an absolute pleasure meeting you. I'm glad I could you with your questions and I'm also happy you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for taking time to send me this lovely review. Many thanks. John


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy your car.

    By David Zebrok on 23 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience at Motorsound. We have collected our new car over there and it was just absolute pleasure to deal with John owner of that place. Everything was going nice and smooth, car is in top condition and you feel very welcome there. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Motorsound on 26/05/23

    Thank you for your lovely review. I hope all is well with you. It was a pleasure meeting you both, hope to do business again with you in the future. Kind regards John


  • 5

    Would definitely use again.

    By Mandy Foster on 23 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    John was amazing, professional, honest and welcoming.

    Reply from Motorsound on 26/05/23

    Hi Mandy. I hope you are both keeping well. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you both. Enjoy your new car. Don't forget my cake lol :-) Kind regards. John


  • 5

    Great service !!

    By David Rozier on 23 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thought the service from Motorsound was professional/ friendly and would recommend them to anyone else to buy a car from !!

    Reply from Motorsound on 26/05/23

    Thank you David for your review. I'm happy you enjoyed your experience with us. Hope you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards. John


  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly and honest.

    By Emma Allen on 02 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Motor sound and the team, John and Luke were brilliant, i normally have lease cars but decided to buy my own, I'm glad is chose motor sound, there were a few issues with the car, but the team sorted these out with no hassle at all, provided me with a hire care, collection and drop off service, which really reduced the inconvenience to myself with personal work pressures. They sorted out the issues with no question and were honest about what needed sorting, which they sorted out for me. For me this was piece of mind as buying a second hand care was not something ive done before. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from John. I don’t know the first thing about cars other than how they look. John is very knowledgable and impressed my (very fussy) dad. Would definitely buy from motorsound again.

    Reply from Motorsound on 04/01/23

    Hi Thea. Hope you are well and it was a pleasure to help! Regards John


  • 5

    By philip jones on 30 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly. No pressure sales. On collection of the vehicle they wanted to be sure I was comfortable with the automatic gearbox operation and with that I took the car out with the salesman ,John, before leaving.

    Reply from Motorsound on 30/12/22

    Hi Philip. Hope you are well. Thank you for your review. I am happy you are enjoying driving your new car. Wishing you a happy new year. John


  • 5

    By David Bottomley on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    John was brilliant from the minute we walked in good selection of cars and John was very knowledgeable, we didn’t feel pressured one bit unlike other places we’d been.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gordon John Davies on 11 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience from start to finish. Quick response to initial and subsequent queries. Polite and helpful and not at all pushy. Allowed us to take the car for two test drives, so we could both be sure of it. Put the car through an MOT and service despite 8 months left on it. The whole process was excellent. Thank you John Boy.