play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By adam C on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, very nice to talk to. Sells amazing cars for a good price.


  • 5

    Great service

    By SEAN M on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt ask for any better of a service. Great team and gorgeous cars which are maintained to the highest standard. Thanks for my lovely Jag.


  • 5

    Impressed with motorsound

    By Adam B on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Motorsound experience was not like any other car dealer with it being a family run business I think it give you a little more personal touch very polite and helpful and not always hassling you like others do I’m very impressed every thing was made easy and I was at easy with the service I got and although I’m abit away I’d definitely think about using them in future


  • 5

    Fantastic honest dealers! What a change!

    By Jake S on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my Seat Ibiza yesterday afternoon. Just wanted to say this is the loveliest dealership I’ve dealt with. So honest and genuine. They don’t try and baffle you with any jargon and show you literally everything about the cars which is a rarity. People - the recipes are right, if you want an honest dealership (which are rare these days) then head down to these guys, they are fantastic!!!!


  • 5

    Cracking customer service and great coffee!

    By karen F on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Motorsound were great. We went to view a car and they gave us the keys and left us to it which was fab with no pressure from them trying to sell it. They sorted out a test drive straight away and we picked the car up when it was convenient for us. Love our new car!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By ANNA H on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good sales team, not pushy, explained everything really well (from driving an automatic, to the finance agreement. Love my car. Thanks


  • 5

    Superb customer service & great service!

    By DARREN J on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer experience from the start!, Steven & John we're extremely helpful / professional & did me a good deal , Am so impressed I'll be going back to change my wife's car in 2x months


  • 5

    5 start from me

    By JAMES G on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brill from start too finish . They couldn't do enough for me . Help with everything I would definitely recommend motorsound


  • 5

    Excellent place

    By SIOBHAN M on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car today the service I received was out standing and great price on my new purchase. John was a lovely guy and really help me and guided me threw the whole experience. I defiantly will be back again when it’s time for a new car five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Excellent service provided definitely recommend

    By sarah C on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was fantastic from start to finish, such a great stress free experience when purchasing a car. The team couldn’t do enough for us, they were great and very mindful to make sure we were happy with everything.