play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By EMILY M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, let me look around the car gave me full informational I needed in the car and it’s history. Not pushy at all. Gave you all the time I needed to look in the car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SUZANNE W on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round. John was brilliant from start to finish and kept in contact throughout. On a test drive before the sale, his mechanic felt a slight tremor that wasn't detected during the MOT. Rather than allow me to come and pick it up, he phoned to let me know the car will be delayed while they ordered the part and I was able to pick the car up in perfect condition a couple of days later. The car left with full 12 months MOT and a 3 month warranty. Excellent experience buying with them and would recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend.

    By JANE A on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the car that we wanted, and after answering our questions on the phone, we didn't mind the 1.5 hour journey to see it. Easy to find location, and was offered a nice warm coffee on arrival. The car was just what we wanted and after a test drive, we decided to purchase it. It was booked in for a service the following week, and we traveled up again to bring it home. Very helpful staff, pleasure doing business with them , and would travel again to deal with them.


  • 5

    Fantastic company to buy from

    By KATIE T on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional company. Pleasure to deal with, no pushy sales. Delivered exactly as described. Would certainly recommend and use again.


  • 5

    totally satisfied with customer care package

    By Paul M on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service brilliant cars to choose from if you want a car go as for Tony and he will help you to find the car you want


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By SUZANNE N on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the garage, everything went smoothly and I was well informed all the way through.


  • 5

    Motorsound speaks volumes

    By mark L on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect ! I dealt with JB who took me through the entire process. What a top man !!! It was a pleasure to do business with him. Would I recommend family and friends? Absolutely without a doubt ! Where are use the dealership again ? 110% I would. Thank you JB👍😉


  • 5

    5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

    By Kyle W on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't rate higher, from start to finish, the lads were professional, friendly, not pushy at all and pulled it out of the bag in order to get my new car ready earlier than expected! Touch wood, car is perfect, definitely know where my business will lie in the future, and I'll be recommending! Cheers Guys!


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Tamsin H on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Friendly service no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Great value used cars

    By STEPHEN L on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, knowledgeable and helpful for every part of our purchase