play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
4.9

All 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Great car.


  • 5

    Brilliant staff and service

    By Jess Adams on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and professional. Luke was fantastic and made the buying a car easy! Will definitely go back.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from here

    By Courtney Fletcher on 05 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    High quality service with brilliant approachability and professionalism


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from Motorsound last week. John and his team are amazing! They gave me plenty of time to inspect the car, answered all my questions. And overall it's really friendly and relaxed atmosphere at Motorsound. I would definitely recommend buying from them!!!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Amy Gibbons on 14 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and hassle free as always. John is fantastic, very helpful and always has attention to detail. This is the 3rd car I’ve bought off John and I’m sure I’ll be there for my 4th! Very happy.


  • 5

    Great company

    By JANINE SCOTT on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at cars on auto trader we came across this fantastic car company. Being a fairway from where we live (them Oldham us Rotherham ) I was a bit hesitant about going. The reason for that is I hate sales people that jump on you to get a sale. This company is nothing like that, in fact they are the opposite. They let us have a look round all the cars and let us know that they were there if we needed any help, and when we did they where extremely helpful, John let us look round the car at our leisure and when we where ready let us test drive it. John was also honest with us about the car ( it had a few bits that needed doing) and told us all the parts where on order. We put a deposit down and went back a week later to pick it up. All the snags had been dealt with and the car was immaculate. They signing over and all the paper work was done for us with no stress what so ever. Never been so relaxed buying a car and doing the paper work, they made it so easy. Would like to thank motors sound for helping us find the right car and making it a pleasant experience. Don't think you can go wrong with this company


  • 5

    Excellent and easy deal

    By Paul Ellenor on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    John was fantastic throughout.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By David Lloyd on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Motorsound. After speaking to Luke and John on the phone about an Audi A3, I put down a deposit for the vehicle. I was travelling from Brentwood in Essex so I was a little apprehensive about viewing this vehicle. I was not disappointed and the car I bought was prepared to a very high standard and I was totally happy with the purchase. Buying a second hand car can be a daunting prospect but not with these guys. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very polite, all cars top end, made you feel very welcome and the Kia spoertage I got is A 1 thank you Motosound 😊 10 stars if I could ..


  • 5

    Perfect stress free purchase of our new car

    By JUNE on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    We where made to feel valued .Rare these days. John made sure that every aspect of purchasing a car was drama free, no heavy sales jargon just honest information. We where given a fair part x price for our trade in . John handled all the paperwork and taxing of the new vehicle. A massive thanks to you and your team . Would I recommend, that's a great big thumbs-up.