play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very easy company to deal with. Very pleased.

    By SIMON W on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy company to deal with. I got a car at a good price, as described, and got the part-exchange price that was agreed over the phone. There was no hard sell or haggling. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    A RARE FIND!!

    By HANNAH L on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous garage with beautiful high end cars and knowledgeable staff. J was amazing from start to finish and made the process so easy and enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied. He answered all the questions I asked him honestly and made me feel at ease, before I had even seen the car! The car was excellent and I am thrilled with my purchase. J was a true gent and a pleasure to purchase a car from, 100% highly recommended!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By OLGA K on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish. we were made to feel welcome, not rushed, no sales tactics, a relaxing ordeal. Thanks to all at the garage!


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful

    By ANTONY H on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very friendly & helpful throughout the whole process and even stayed back after closing time when I was running late due to an accident on the motorway.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper review

    By Nicola S on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    John at the garage and Lewis at the finance company were both extremely helpful and guided me through the process at every stage. Both were very professional.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By adam C on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, very nice to talk to. Sells amazing cars for a good price.


  • 5

    Great service

    By SEAN M on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt ask for any better of a service. Great team and gorgeous cars which are maintained to the highest standard. Thanks for my lovely Jag.


  • 5

    Impressed with motorsound

    By Adam B on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Motorsound experience was not like any other car dealer with it being a family run business I think it give you a little more personal touch very polite and helpful and not always hassling you like others do I’m very impressed every thing was made easy and I was at easy with the service I got and although I’m abit away I’d definitely think about using them in future


  • 5

    Fantastic honest dealers! What a change!

    By Jake S on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my Seat Ibiza yesterday afternoon. Just wanted to say this is the loveliest dealership I’ve dealt with. So honest and genuine. They don’t try and baffle you with any jargon and show you literally everything about the cars which is a rarity. People - the recipes are right, if you want an honest dealership (which are rare these days) then head down to these guys, they are fantastic!!!!


  • 5

    Cracking customer service and great coffee!

    By karen F on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Motorsound were great. We went to view a car and they gave us the keys and left us to it which was fab with no pressure from them trying to sell it. They sorted out a test drive straight away and we picked the car up when it was convenient for us. Love our new car!