play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
4.9

All 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very polite, all cars top end, made you feel very welcome and the Kia spoertage I got is A 1 thank you Motosound ๐Ÿ˜Š 10 stars if I could ..


  • 5

    Perfect stress free purchase of our new car

    By JUNE on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    We where made to feel valued .Rare these days. John made sure that every aspect of purchasing a car was drama free, no heavy sales jargon just honest information. We where given a fair part x price for our trade in . John handled all the paperwork and taxing of the new vehicle. A massive thanks to you and your team . Would I recommend, that's a great big thumbs-up.


  • 5

    5*

    By Daniel White on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Motorsound sound did a great job.. John in particular stayed back after closing so I could pick my car up after travelling a long way, very helpful during the pick up and was available for assistance afterwards too. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended. ๐Ÿ‘

    By brian turley on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Was looked after by John. He sorted me a fair deal for a great car, which I was happy with. The whole process was simple and straight forward, with no nonsense. Car was also ready for collection exactly when John said it would be. Many thanks to John and his team. Highly recommended. ๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Charlotte Booth on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , John made the process very easy and he is a very nice man to deal with. Would recommend


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with would use again A++++

    By collette rudge on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service


  • 5

    By Paul Timothy John Hilling on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good communication very nice company to deal with .


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service!

    By andrea bailey on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly, helpful staff especially John! Couldn't have asked for better service and advice.


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Good price. John and his team were excellent.

    By alex humble on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this garage to anyone. The car is immaculate, the price was good and most of their stock seems to be of high quality. The customer service is excellent, John and his team go out of their way to look after you. There were a couple of things that needed to be sorted with the car and they were more than happy to sort them out straight away. Overall really happy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nicola T on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! J was professional, friendly and patient and super helpful.