play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
4.9

All 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Chloe B on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful! I’ve got my dream car finally! The staff were so welcoming when I arrived and very supportive.


  • 5

    Great service great car

    By Hannah S on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service throughout kept in contact and updated me on every step of purchasing my new car!


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By jillian B on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish first time here and would highly recommend the company, staff so helpful and kept me in the loop about my purchase


  • 5

    Incredible car dealers

    By fay S on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Super professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Martin F on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very polite & helpful. The car was exactly as described and I would recommend Motorsound to others.


  • 5

    Impressive company

    By ANDREW G on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my initial interest, to driving away in my excellent used car, I was impressed by the friendliness and service that I received from the staff member I dealt with. Also, all Covid-19 measures were adhered to, with masks worn at all times, social distancing and perspex screens on the sales desks. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.


  • 5

    Easy and stress free transaction

    By Lynne M on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish this dealer was so very easy to deal with. John was very helpful and made matters stress free. Would recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Bought a used car from Motor Sound

    By Gareth M on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to end, Easy going sales Representative left to have a look around with no pressure sales, Would highly recommend and would definitely buy again in the future from Motor Sound


  • 5

    very professional

    By FIONA N on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    very pleasant experience. no pressure selling, John was very good! car ready and fully prepared for collection .


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience !!

    By ROY A on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    First off the description and condition of the vehicle on Autotrader was absolutely spot on, just as described and at a great price. I called to make an appointment which was simple. On arrival I was greeted by A sales person, very friendly and relaxed, definitely not a push salesman. He showed me around the vehicle and gave an overview of technical spec, performance, features etc. On agreeing to purchase the vehicle it was a simple case of paying a deposit and agreeing a collection day. The car was serviced and MOT ready when I collected it, again a simple and friendly process. Sales person sat with me in the car making sure I was familiar with all the features, SAT NAV etc, then off I went, happy as could be. I've had the car just over a week now and definitely more than happy with my purchase. If you are thinking of buying a car I highly recommend popping in to see these guys, genuine and friendly