play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By ANNA H on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good sales team, not pushy, explained everything really well (from driving an automatic, to the finance agreement. Love my car. Thanks


  • 5

    Superb customer service & great service!

    By DARREN J on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer experience from the start!, Steven & John we're extremely helpful / professional & did me a good deal , Am so impressed I'll be going back to change my wife's car in 2x months


  • 5

    5 start from me

    By JAMES G on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brill from start too finish . They couldn't do enough for me . Help with everything I would definitely recommend motorsound


  • 5

    Excellent place

    By SIOBHAN M on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car today the service I received was out standing and great price on my new purchase. John was a lovely guy and really help me and guided me threw the whole experience. I defiantly will be back again when it’s time for a new car five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Excellent service provided definitely recommend

    By sarah C on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was fantastic from start to finish, such a great stress free experience when purchasing a car. The team couldn’t do enough for us, they were great and very mindful to make sure we were happy with everything.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly staff

    By JESSICA B on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    C A motors were really easy to deal with and professional. Extremely helpful and friendly :)


  • 5

    I arrived to friendly and helpful staff

    By jacqueline I on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience made buying my car very pleasant, thank you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PETER H on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgable staff, first class service.. I would highly recommend C A Motors..


  • 5

    Definitely recommend a look !

    By PAUL P on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first viewing the car to the completion of sale I was very impressed by the manner in which I was dealt with. Friendly, helpful and professional without being pushy


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By simon H on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful with great advise on choosing my vehicle I would definitely highly recommend this company