play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional

    By Jonathan M on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, highly recommended very thorough and efficient, John was great ¿¿


  • 5

    Great service good prices.

    By Paul S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    John is a really genuine bloke, let us look around the forecourt with no pressure and let us have a look around the car with no questions or sales patter. He gave us a good deal on the trade in and was very easy to negotiate with. Good service and really pleased with the car we bought. He even set up the tax for us.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Lee M on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff hassle free , very easy to talk to would recommend to anyone. Excellent Service all round.


  • 5

    Smooth experience buying a used car

    By Ryan P on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A few months after buying my car from Motorsound, I'm still very happy. The salesman was helpful, easy-going and generally made it a comfortable purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, outstanding service

    By Cosmin I on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class service throughout. JB welcomed my interest and took me through everything making paperwork and finance look easy and approachable. JB went above and beyond to let me buy the car that I was looking for. He sure made me happy - Top man! The car itself was presented spotless, fully serviced, everything explained. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Such an amazing experience leaves me no option but to highly recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Louise H on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I took my elderly father here to buy a car after my lovely mother passed away and we had to return her motability car. Nothing was too much trouble for John. Such a friendly and professional guy. The showroom and cars were spotlessly clean. John made the whole process as easy and painless as possible, his attention to my father was fantastic. 10/10


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michael H on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great prices on some top spec cars. Bought a golf GT and it was in great condition. Had an issue with the app connect not working, rang the dealership and they were more than happy to help. They sorted the issue at their own expense without any pushing from myself. Really happy with the service and the car.

    Reply from Motorsound on 29/07/20

    Thanks for your review, glad we could sort out the app connect for you to enjoy! Luke


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Hannah M on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The help I got so amazing. All questions answered and the condition of my car was exceptional. Serviced, mot’d, with a full valet and priced right. the staff were fantastic.


  • 5

    A very friendly & professional company

    By Joyce L on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John is excellent at his job, time to browse, no pressure a friendly and very reliable firm to do business with. Extremely happy with my new car.

    Reply from Motorsound on 14/06/20

    Thank you for your review Joyce, it was a pleasure meeting you and I`m glad you are happy with your new car! All the best John.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robyn W on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve had a great experience with Motorsound! John was great with keeping me up to date with the progression of the sale and I felt confident that the car would be presented in an amazing condition. He made the experience easy and pleasurable! I would highly recommend their service and I don’t report any faults!