play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of Motorsound

At Motorsound we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsound

Motorsound
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michael H on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great prices on some top spec cars. Bought a golf GT and it was in great condition. Had an issue with the app connect not working, rang the dealership and they were more than happy to help. They sorted the issue at their own expense without any pushing from myself. Really happy with the service and the car.

    Reply from Motorsound on 29/07/20

    Thanks for your review, glad we could sort out the app connect for you to enjoy! Luke


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Hannah M on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The help I got so amazing. All questions answered and the condition of my car was exceptional. Serviced, mot’d, with a full valet and priced right. the staff were fantastic.


  • 5

    A very friendly & professional company

    By Joyce L on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John is excellent at his job, time to browse, no pressure a friendly and very reliable firm to do business with. Extremely happy with my new car.

    Reply from Motorsound on 14/06/20

    Thank you for your review Joyce, it was a pleasure meeting you and I`m glad you are happy with your new car! All the best John.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robyn W on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve had a great experience with Motorsound! John was great with keeping me up to date with the progression of the sale and I felt confident that the car would be presented in an amazing condition. He made the experience easy and pleasurable! I would highly recommend their service and I don’t report any faults!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Collette H on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, found the staff there incredibly helpful, not at all pushy. They stayed open late so I could test drive a car after work. Very knowledgeable and a great team. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Janet P on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have recently bought our new car from this garage, all of the staff we dealt with were very friendly and professional, our car was nice and shiny when we arrived to pick it up, We we’re helped with tax and even swapping of private plates, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend this dealer, we’re glad we travelled all the way from Sheffield, we’ll worth it, thanks .


  • 5

    absolute great service from start to finish

    By Angela G on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish. John was so friendly and polite and put no pressure on you what so ever to buy the car. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a car. Very satisfied customer


  • 5

    Exemplary dealer

    By Gary P on 04 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars, realistically priced; absolutely wonderful staff--what more could you ask for? Right from my first contact with a member of staff I was dealt with more as somebody they wanted to help than a 'mark' to make a sale to. A very pleasant buying experience, no 'hard sell' or pressure. Due to parts unavailability my car was ready for collection a day later than expected, but it didn't cause a problem and in all honesty can't be attributed to CA--I had phone calls to inform me of the issue so I wasn't left in the dark. The car was prepared to a high standard, and 3 days into ownership of the new 'toy' I'm as happy as a pig in the stuff that pigs are happy in! May have written that they'd suggest or recommend CA to others: personally I'd advocate that others put CA at the top of their list of 'car dealers to try'!


  • 5

    Ssanyong korando

    By Nigel M on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class professional service from John.He gave me a good deal on trade in of my old vehicle.I arranged to meet with John to test drive a ssanyong korando I found him to be very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. My new vehicle was exactly as described,John was a pleasure to deal with. Well done c&a motors!


‹ Prev Next ›